Epic Cafe

When I was in Tucson, I had to get an assignment done for my online class while Dan was off teaching people to do stand on each other’s shoulders and do handstands on other people’s hands. I was looking for one coffee shop and couldn’t find it, but passed by Epic Cafe and decided it was too hot to keep looking for the other place so I might as well stop there instead. I was a little bummed that I couldn’t find the other place, because they were supposed to have gluten free goodies. Well, guess who else had a selection of GF stuff? That’s right-Epic did. I had an iced toddy and a muffin. The AC was fridig, the wifi was fast, and the environment was just right. I highly recommend it. I reviewed them on yelp while sitting there. Also, my review of Epic was featured as a review of the day on yelp shortly thereafter. I’m proud!

About thesurlyhedgehog

Lover of food, flowers, and felines. Movement nerd. Herbalism apprentice. Hiking enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

