September, in Photos

I can’t believe September has come and gone. I seriously don’t know how that happened.

And now it’s Halloween and October will be over tomorrow!

The Boyfriend and I both have jobs now. Ironically enough, I’m working at a bagel shop. Gluten everywhere. He’s working at a rival bagel shop. He brings home dozens of leftover bagels. They smell so good. I want to eat them all. I miss bagels. Real, good bagels. Not GF bagels. Oh well.

He’s almost two months into school, I’ve gotten involved in the community, we’ve made friends, and we’re pretty much settled in here in Vermont. It’s nice. And busy. Definitely busy.

Here are my photos from September!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About thesurlyhedgehog

Lover of food, flowers, and felines. Movement nerd. Herbalism apprentice. Hiking enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

